I couldn’t find a reference to this problem with a quick forum search. I’m sorry if this is a known problem.
Sometimes, and I can’t tell when, when I delete a page from the “outline view”, PDFClerk Pro removes it and the next page from the “outline view”, although it only deletes the page I wanted to delete. I have to restart PDFClerk Pro to see the correct list of pages in the “outline view”.
I’m thrilled that PDFClerk Pro doesn’t lose data, but I find it breaks my flow considerably to have to restart PDFClerk Pro so frequently.
Please help! I’m happy to do what you need to give you more information about the problem.